Survivor goes Ethnic

Survivor – Social experiement or just another television stunt? I predict that there will be pleanty of contoversy surrounding this one. Almost makes CBS seem desperate. Don’t you think? Oh – don’t know what I’m talking about?

Well, here’s the deal – CBS has decided to make Survivor more appealing to other viewers, well lets be frank here – to viewers of different races – in particular, African Americans, Asians and Hispanic viewers. I’m not sure what to make of all of this but I will say that they will be damned if they do and damned if they don’t! Looks like this one will spread a lot of controversy in my opinion but we’ll just have to wait and see!

Series 13 of Survivor, which is being shot in the COOK ISLANDS, premieres Thursday, September 14 at 8 pm ET/PT on CBS.

Technorati Profile

No comments yet

Leave a comment